Pääsivu

Yleistä

Palvelut

Tapahtumat

Yhteystiedot

Tiesitkö

Valokuvat

KYLÄTOIMIKUNTA 2013-2014

PUH.JOHT.
Anu Aaltonen
Vähä-Äiniöntie 255
17320 Asikkala
puh. 0400-638924
email. anuaaltonen@hotmail.com

VARAPJ.
Kari Jauhiainen

SIHTEERI
Matti Laurila
matti.a.laurila@gmail.com

RAHASTONHOITAJA
Miia Aaltonen
email. aaltonen.miia@netti.fi

MUUT JÄSENET:

Olga Jauhiainen                                                           olgajauhiainen@gmail.com

Sirpa Kaarnakoski                                                       sirpa.kaarnakoski@gmail.com

Kimmo Salo                                                                salo.kimmo@elisanet.fi

Eila Sainio                                                                   eila.sainio@gmail.com

Ilona Suksi                                                                  ilona.suksi@gmail.com

Janne Tuominen                                                          janne.tuominen79@gmail.com